Mike Geary, General Manager

Kathryn Obayashi-Bartsch, Secretary to the Board                     

Dave Hunt, District Engineer

Danielle Grindle, Finance & Administration Manager             

Jessica Grunst, Account Clerk II/Human Resources Specialist    

Fabienne Gueissaz, Office Supervisor


Utility Operations

Vacant, Operations Manager                             

Brandon Burks, Operations Superintendent 

John O'Neal, Operations Technology Specialist/Inspector

Jason McGathey, Operations Specialist I                 

Josh Wilson, Operations Specialist II               

Schel Roland, Operations Specialist I                              

Devin Walsh, Operations Specialist I




State Controller's Office: Online Compensation Reports AB2040